Recommended Links

A lot of melodic (dubstep) goodness to celebrate the 1000 subscribers! Thank you for the amazing support you’ve shown this channel. In less than 4 months this channel as reached 1000 freaking subscribers ahhh!! 😀
If you like what you see/hear, you’re welcome to join The Empire:
Snapchat: arcticempireee

Mixed by: Arctic Empire
Join The Empire & Download Mix:
Download 1:
Download 2:

Follow Me on SoundCloud!

Track List

Andreas B. – I Need Your Love 0:00

Mykool – Breathe 3:48

SizzleBird – Celeste 08:32

Michael St Laurent – Breathe 11:34

Electus – To A Friend 14:59

Soulfy – The Desolation 18:57

CMA – Moving Forward 23:20

Kasbo – The Wind-Up Bird 28:17

Kazben – Deep Sleep 31:31

Jacoo – Feeling Your Heartbeat 35:33

Illumara/Sacred – Trust In Me 39:00

Ask – New Beginnings 43:14

ShockLine – Let Go 46:40

Rameses B – Asteroid 49:27

Killigrew – Coming Home 53:15

Artwork by: かんくろう
Artwork Download:

Many thanks to my friend “Voidfury” for finding the wallpaper! 🙂


Thanks for listening and remember to support the artists!

Intro by: Federico Cocheo Filetti

*If you as an artist(artwork or music)/label have anything against my uploads (use of content etc.), please don’t make a scene, send me a private message here(Youtube), Google+ or my email adress: and I’ll take it down.